DC Event & C Wonder Flash Sale

Opened my inbox this morning to find this gem from C Wonder:

C Wonder’s bold colors and crisp patterns are fit for a princess (duh). Although, I do feel like I’m cheating one of my fashion loves – Tory Burch- since the store has been criticized as TB  style at a much lower (affordable) price Right now, their already low prices are slashed even more for their 2 day Flash Sale. I’m guilty of snatching up the $1.99 floral sachets, and a calf hair iPad tote that I can’t wait to share with you when they arrive in the mail. Hit the sale here.

Also – Ginger Boutique in Fairfax is hosting a trunk sale for the spring Joie collection:

Cupcakes, champagne, and fashion – what more could you ask for? I’ll admit, I’ve never traveled the great distance that is beyond the Potomac River to this store, but the website makes this place look appealing.

Leave a Reply

